Show Event Type:    All    Tournaments    Lessons    Blitz    Camps   
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 08/30/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
4 Registered Players.  6 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 09/06/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
1 Registered Player.  9 Slots Remaining.
Adarsha Academy Chess Club    Monday, 09/09/2019 at 05:30PM through Monday, 12/02/2019 at 07:00PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

900 E Pecos Rd
Suite 8A Chandler
AZ 85225

OnSite: 
$188.00
 
 
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 09/13/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
2 Registered Players.  8 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 09/20/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
2 Registered Players.  8 Slots Remaining.
September Sectional    Saturday, 09/21/2019 at 09:00AM - 05:00PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Adarsha Academy
900 E Pecos Suite 8A Chandler AZ 85225

View Event Flyer  View Event Map
OnSite: 
$35.00
 
Standard: 
$30.00
 
Earlybird: 
$25.00
Save $5.00 if you register by Saturday, 09/14/2019
 
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 09/27/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 10/04/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Fall Chess Camp    Monday, 10/07/2019 at 09:30AM through Friday, 10/11/2019 at 04:00PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Ardarsha Academy
900 E Pecos Suite 8A Chandler AZ 85225

Standard: 
$248.00
 
Earlybird: 
$228.00
 
Super Earlybird: 
$198.00
Save $30.00 if you register by Sunday, 09/22/2019
 
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 10/11/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 10/18/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 10/25/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 11/01/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 11/08/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 11/15/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 11/22/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.