Show Event Type:    All    Tournaments    Lessons    Blitz    Camps   
Legacy Traditional School - Chandler    Monday, 01/14/2019 at 03:15PM through Monday, 04/29/2019 at 06:15PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

3201 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler
AZ 85286

OnSite: 
$148.00
 
 
Casa Del Nino    Thursday, 01/17/2019 at 07:30AM through Friday, 05/24/2019 at 08:15AM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

2625 W Queen Creek Rd #6
Chandler
AZ 85248

OnSite: 
$178.00
 
 
Sequoia    Thursday, 01/24/2019 at 09:00AM through Thursday, 05/02/2019 at 06:00PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

4816 S Eastmark Parkway
Mesa
AZ 85212

OnSite: 
$148.00
 
Standard: 
$148.00
 
Earlybird: 
$148.00
Save $0.00 if you register by Thursday, 05/02/2019
 
Summit School of Ahwatukee    Monday, 01/28/2019 at 03:15PM through Monday, 05/13/2019 at 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

4515 E Muirwood Dr
Phoenix
AZ 85048

OnSite: 
$208.00
 
 
Legacy North Chandler    Thursday, 01/31/2019 at 09:00AM through Thursday, 05/02/2019 at 06:00PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

1900 N McQueen Rd
Chandler
AZ 85225

OnSite: 
$148.00
 
 
Legacy Traditional School - Gilbert    Tuesday, 02/05/2019 at 03:10PM through Tuesday, 05/07/2019 at 04:00PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

2747 S Recker Rd
Gilbert
AZ 85295

OnSite: 
$138.00
 
 
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 04/26/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM        
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
9 Registered Players.  There are no slots remaining. Please call us at (480) 216-8025 to check for additional teacher availability.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 05/03/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
5 Registered Players.  3 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 05/10/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
1 Registered Player.  9 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 05/17/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 05/24/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 05/31/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 06/07/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 06/14/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 06/21/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 06/28/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 06/28/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 07/05/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 07/12/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 07/19/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 07/26/2019 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
538 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 10 Slots Remaining.